Keep agents away from your production database
With auto-run enabled, a reset command wiped the builder's production database. They recovered from a VM snapshot and then added staging, approvals, backups and monitoring.
1 item
With auto-run enabled, a reset command wiped the builder's production database. They recovered from a VM snapshot and then added staging, approvals, backups and monitoring.